211 North Washington Hwy Ashland, VA 23005  Local: (804) 798-8462 Tollfree: (800) 720-9299
Customer Reviews
Vogue Flowers
Local Ashland, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My flowers arrived on time. The flowers and arrangement are beautiful and still thriving days later.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful, process simple and recipient was very happy! Thank you.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were absolutely stunning and arranged beautifully.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered flowers for my mother and they were very beautiful and remained fresh for over a week. The flowers are delivered on the dates requested and are affordable.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Lovely arrangement. Flowers look as fresh as the day they were delivered over 4 days ago.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and the arrangements we ordered were beautiful! We received a call for permission to substitute one flower for another that was unavailable at the time. We appreciate that courtesy. Delivery was on time. Our experience could not have been better!! Highly Recommend!!
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was lovely and was delivered within a few hours of my order. Very good experience.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers are beautiful. It is a perfect size. Not too big or too small. VEry happy.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Love working with Vogue, always dependable, affordable, and have just the right thing!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful Service and a quality product!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Arrangement was beautifully done
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent experience ordering online. Arrangements arrived on time, just as pictured. One arrangement arrived without the specified ribbon but they caught the error before I did and delivered the ribbon to the funeral home to be attached to the arrangement. Beautiful!!!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was lovely and the customer service was A+ Calling me to ask if I wanted the flowers delivered to the funeral home the evening before the service was greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful, have stayed looking fresh and vibrant. Delivery person was a true gentlemen. Was extremely satisfied with flowers and service.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have recently ordered 3 arrangements from Vogue Flowers in Ashland, Virginia, and have received comments from the people I sent them to that they are just beautiful! I love the service!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have recently ordered 3 arrangements from Vogue Flowers in Ashland, Virginia, and have received comments from the people I sent them to that they are just beautiful! I love the service!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great job, ordered the night before and arrived the next day.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely amazing service, i reside in Australia & i had left it to the last minute to order a valentine bouquet for a friend in VA, i had tried to order from a couple other florists, with no success & typical automated online responses. until i found Vogue, i ordered online easily & my order was followed up by Elise at Vogue she was very helpful & friendly. the flowers arrived exactly as pictured & on time..i'm really impressed with them & would use them again if i ever need 10/10
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely amazing service, i reside in Australia & i had left it to the last minute to order a valentine bouquet for a friend in VA, i had tried to order from a couple other florists, with no success & typical automated online responses. until i found Vogue, i ordered online easily & my order was followed up by Elise at Vogue she was very helpful & friendly. the flowers arrived exactly as pictured & on time..i'm really impressed with them & would use them again if i ever need 10/10
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers and stuffed animal were perfect, but the five-dollar balloon was missing.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

the flower arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great arrangement - long lasting flowers. Will use you again on next occassion
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered my bouquet for my wedding and it came out absolutely beautiful. I had to pick it up a day early due to timing and the time of the wedding you would have thought it was just cut and made. I could have never expected it to hold up the way it did, due to it being fresh flowers, but wow!! Thanks to the workmanship of the wonderful florists I will never go to another florist.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Our arrangement is beautiful and fresh! Thank you for your care and attention to detail.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

The floral arrangement is absolutely beautiful. I received the flowers on Monday and today is Thursday and they look as fresh and beautiful as they were when I received them. Thank you for sending such a beautiful arrangement. My sister sent them to me for my birthday. I will be sure to select Vogue Flowers when I'm sending flowers to anyone. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered flowers online for my mom's birthday. Website was easy to use, flowers arrived on time, and my mom was very pleased. Smooth transaction all around. Thank you!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My father in law was pleased.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

thank you for making it happen for such a short period of time. It was beautiful.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I didn't get to see the roses but my cousin raved about them on the phone to me. She said they were the best roses she had ever seen. Thank you for handling this order for me. Look forward to using you in the future.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I didn't get to see the roses but my cousin raved about them on the phone to me. She said they were the best roses she had ever seen. Thank you for handling this order for me. Look forward to using you in the future.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

This was an attractive & long-lasting arrangement. Nicely done.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Cute arrangement; good price.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very satisfied with your service. We were in England when my son died and could not get back for the funeral, so thank you for what you did.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The Peace Lily we ordered was delivered just in time and was beautiful.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement is beautiful!!!
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

We still have a few blooms left and the fragrance has been wonderful. Thanks so much!
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrived as promised and my mother was thrilled with the way they looked. She told me they were the prettiest flowers she'd ever received.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

They did not have the basket for the arrangement I ordered, but they tried to reach me several ways, and ended up sending a beautiful spray. So pleased with the service they provided and beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

didn't see the arrangement but my cousin, whom I sent them to for her birthday, called and said it was a beautiful arrangement and she loved it. I ordered the flowers on the internet and had no problems while submitting my order. It was also delivered the day I ordered. Thank you for such wonderful service and apparently good quality flowers. I will use Vogue Flowers again!
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was extremely well received. Very professional service and I wouldn't hesitate to order from you again. Thanks very much
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Friendly staff helped me choose an arrangement over the phone. Prompt delivery, gorgeous flowers, wonderful service!
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you, Thank you!!! These flowers were sent to my daughter's inlaws. I did not attend but my daughter texted me that they were perfect and oh so beautiful. Thank you for brightening a dark time!
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

My friend loved the flowers -Thanks
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

the notification of delivery could not have come at a better time . . l appreciate the phone call more than you know !
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

BEAUTIFUL, FAST DELIVERY
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very effecient. Quick service. Prices seem to be a little high compared to other local stores though. But with the same day delivery I really can't complain much. Thanks for a great service.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very effecient. Quick service. Prices seem to be a little high compared to other local stores though. But with the same day delivery I really can't complain much. Thanks for a great service.
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I chose a custom get-well arrangement with balloons and candy for a relative who suffered a car accident. Not only was the arrangement beautiful and long-lasting, the box of candy was huge and the service was prompt and trouble-free. Excellent experience all around.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Last minute order, and arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you it was the first time I have ordered on line and it was perfect it had all the snacks he likes.
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The custom arrangement was beautiful! Everyone was so pleased. I recommend the Flower Depot to everyone!! Service was outstanding... just can't say enough good things!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Exactly as ordered down to the American Flag added that I requested.
Date: Apr 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fast turn around for a funeral and I was told the flowers were beautiful. Due to I ordered the flowers from 2000 miles away, this gives me confidence to use The Flower Depot again. Thank You!
Flower Delivery To Ashland, VA
See Delivery Areas